The Professional Development Institute
Harvard University Global System
Harvard® Planner Group

Webinars' Local Time in Your City

Below are previous-clients' locations. If your city is not listed, please click here for your local time. Update the seminar date, if necessary. Thank you.

11am-3pm UTC-4: Atlanta, Boston, Miami, Montréal, New York, Ottawa, Philadelphia, Québec, Santiago, Sherbrooke, Toronto, Washington
10am-2pm UTC-5: Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Mexico City, Minneapolis, Omaha, San Antonio, Winnipeg
9am-1pm UTC-6: Calgary, Denver, Edmonton, Regina, Salt Lake City, Saskatoon, Yellowknife
8am-12pm UTC-7: Vancouver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle
12-4pm UTC-3: Buenos Aires, Charlottetown, Fredericton, Halifax, Moncton, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
3-7pm UTC+0: Abidjan, Accra, Bamako, Casablanca, Dakar, Reykjavik
4-8pm UTC+1: Algiers, Dublin, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Lagos, Lisbon, London, Manchester, Tunis
5-9pm UTC+2: Amsterdam, Barcelona, Berlin, Bratislava, Brussels, Budapest, Copenhagen, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Geneva, Liège, Lille, Lyon, Madrid, Munich, Oslo, Paris, Prague, Pretoria, Stockholm, Strasbourg, Vienna, The Hague, Warsaw, Zurich
6-10pm UTC+3: Ankara, Athens, Bahrain, Doha, Helsinki, Kuwait, Nairobi, Riyadh, Sofia, Tallinn, Tel Aviv
7-11pm UTC+4: Abu Dhabi, Baku, Dubai, Tbilisi
11pm-3am UTC+8: Hong Kong, Kuala Lampur, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei
12-4am UTC+9: Seoul, Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Kobe
1-5am UTC+10: Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
3-6am UTC+12: Auckland, Wellington


International 
Toll-free: USA & Canada: 1-800-HARVARD (1-800-427-8273). +1-819-772-7777
Monday through Thursday: 9 AM to 4:00 PM, EDT. Voicemail: 24 hours 7 days
 
 
European Distribution Centre for Harvard Planners: WH Smith, 248, rue de Rivoli, Paris,75001
Contact : Sylvie Goffinet  +33 1 53 45 84 40. Métro Concorde.